Staff Members

 

 
Matt Duffy
Executive Director
matt.duffy@dekalb.org

 
Rosalie Williams
Administrative Assistant 
rosalie.williams@dekalb.org


Jessica Antonacci
Events Manager 
jessica.antonacci@dekalb.org


John Broich
Membership Manager
john.broich@dekalb.org


Lizy Garcia
NIU Masters of Public Administration
MPA Intern
lizy.garcia@dekalb.org


Andrea Wilson
NIU
Marketing & Events Intern
intern@dekalb.org

 


 

Location
164 E Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
phone: 815.756.6306 
fax: 815.756.5164


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

chamber@dekalb.org

 

 

The DeKalb Chamber of Commerce invites all businesses, individuals and organizations to belong to our voluntary membership organization. Align yourself with other DeKalb Area business leaders and citizens who are investing their time, energy and money to strengthen our community and business environment.

Chamber Mission

"To serve and advance business interests of the Greater DeKalb Region"
Online Payments

 

DeKalb Chamber of Commerce
164 East Lincoln Highway / DeKalb, IL 60115
phone: (815) 756-6306 / fax: (815) 756-5164 / email
 
Copyright 2011. All rights reserved.